DealPage.

comparison

DealPage vs Stan

DealPage is a referral code landing page that never breaks: one short link per deal, a one-tap copy page for your audience, a live report for the brand.

DealPage vs Stan at a glance

Stan cells quote its own site, checked on 2026-10-20.
FeatureDealPageStan
What it isDealPage is a referral code landing page that never breaks: one short link per deal, a one-tap copy page for your audience, a live report for the brand.Stan calls itself “Your Creator Store”: a storefront for selling digital products, courses, bookings and memberships.
Built aroundA free tier with 3 active Deals and no credit card.There is no free plan, according to its help center.
Sharing and trackingBuilt for promoting other companies' codes and links: code rotation, restock sign-up, and geo routing by country on Pro.Affiliate management and pixel tracking are Creator Pro features at $99/month.
PricingFree tier with 3 active deals, no card. Pro (US$19/mo) and Agency (US$49/mo) are listed and open soon.As of 2026-10-20, Stan's help center lists Creator at $29/month (or $300/year) and Creator Pro at $99/month (or $948/year), and says there is no free plan. A trial period is mentioned, but its length is not stated in that article.

DealPage

DealPage is a referral code landing page that never breaks: one short link per deal, a one-tap copy page for your audience, a live report for the brand.

Post one short link instead of a raw code. When the code changes or runs out you edit it once, and every old post points at the new one.

DealPage counts clicks through its short links and copies on its deal pages; sign-ups and purchases are confirmed only in the brand's own dashboard. It does not write your review, does not send email to subscribers yet, and does not check whether an affiliate programme allows an intermediate page — read each programme's terms.

Stan

Stan calls itself “Your Creator Store”: a storefront for selling digital products, courses, bookings and memberships.

Stan is built for selling your own products: a storefront, course building, bookings, subscriptions, lead magnets and community features.

Creator Pro adds email broadcasts and flows, affiliate management, funnels and pixel tracking for Meta, Google, Pinterest and TikTok.

There is no free plan, according to its help center.

Affiliate management and pixel tracking are Creator Pro features at $99/month.

It is designed for selling your own products, not for promoting another company's referral code with backup codes and per-source links.

As of 2026-10-20, Stan's help center lists Creator at $29/month (or $300/year) and Creator Pro at $99/month (or $948/year), and says there is no free plan. A trial period is mentioned, but its length is not stated in that article.

Frequently asked

What is the best Stan alternative for affiliate and referral links?
If you promote other companies' codes rather than sell your own products, DealPage is built for that and has a free tier. If you sell courses, bookings or memberships, Stan does far more.
Is DealPage cheaper than Stan?
DealPage has a free tier and Pro at $19 a month. Stan's help center lists Creator at $29 a month and Creator Pro at $99 a month as of 2026-10-20.
Can DealPage sell my digital products?
No. DealPage has no checkout or store. It is for sharing codes and links to other companies' products.

Related

Try DealPage
Free tier, no credit card.